Fitness Freaks- Your Top 3

29 Apr

All right all my fitness freaks (I say that with love) What are your 3 favorite supplements that you use and why? Excluding protein and multi-vitamins.

Do you have a favorite brand, and where have you found the best deals on your supplements?

Would love your input!!

2 Responses to “Fitness Freaks- Your Top 3”

  1. Dave Peterson April 29, 2010 at 4:09 PM #

    Twin-Lab Daily One (daily multi-vitamin)
    Purity Products H.A. Joint & Skin Super Formula (keeps joints working smooth and repairs the damage I do to my joints when I run)

  2. Barry Sharp April 30, 2010 at 1:43 PM #

    The only thing that I take is a One a Day vitamin. I take the energy one. I feel that supplements are overrated! Except for protein!

Leave a Reply

