Prayed it away…

21 Apr

The past few daysI have had so much on my mind. Mentally, physically, emotionally and even spiritually I became exhuasted. The past few days my jaw has even been sore on one side. I think even while a sleep my mind was not at rest and I was gritting my teeth! The business of life, family, ministry, life group, a puppy, etc. Just plain tired me out!

Last night I went to bed early, and alone(NOT a big Glee fan). I laid in bed and prayed about everything. Friends, family, leaders, situations, you name it I prayed about it.

This morning I feel at peace.

Don’t worry about anything, instead pray about everything. Thank you Lord for reminding me!

One Response to “Prayed it away…”

  1. Barry Sharp April 21, 2010 at 1:54 PM #

    Hey bud, thanks for praying for my wife’s family and for her dad! It helped. God was truly in control of the situation the whole time. I serve an awesome God!!

Leave a Reply

