Radicalis Conference Notes

12 Feb

Check out my friend Dennis Beckner’s Blog for main room Radicalis notes!

One Response to “Radicalis Conference Notes”

  1. Sarah February 14, 2010 at 2:52 AM #

    Just had to say hi because this is a small world lol. I was searching online for info on my husband for fun, well, your blog popped up and I thought it was his, since my husband has your name and we also are Christians and we also have three children lol. I tell you, small world huh? God bless, and by the way, your blog is a hoot so far!

    Sarah H.

Leave a Reply

