So Excited…

4 Aug

It so exciting to work with volunteers who love God and enjoy working with students! One of our volunteers has such a heart to see students study God’s word, she donated money to purchase 70 One Minute Bibles by Doug Fields. I spent a large portion of today brain storming for our Overnighter out reach event, scheduled for this Friday, with another incredible volunteer! Going to be such a fun event, what a way to kick off the new school year. I feel so blessed that God has allowed me to do what I love, and that He has surrounded me with an awesome team! I could not do it without them.

Leave a Reply

