Fuel Wrap up

25 Jun

Tonight was my last night of Fuel at The Rock. So cool to hang out with all the students, even some faces we have not seen in a while. I know that God has huge plans for this ministry, and will bring up new leaders to take His ministry to a whole notha level. Yes I am stealing that from Ed Young… I am really excited to see what the future holds at AliveChurch.com everyone I have met has been so welcoming and encouraging. They really know how to make someone feel at home.
Sunday will be my last day at The Rock. The pastor has invited my family and myself to say goodbye to the congregation during the services. So many great friends. Thank you all for your support, encouragement, and prayer. You will not be forgotten!

In Him,

Chris

Leave a Reply

